MINUTES ASIAN ART COMMISSION 4:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 21, 2015 200 Larkin Street, San Francisco, California

Commissioners Present:	Kathy Bissinger	Fred Levin
	Alexander D. Calhoun	Gorretti Lo Lui
	Virginia Foo	James D. Marver
	Timothy F. Kahn	Maura Morey
	C. N. Keating	Nanci Nishimura
	Bill S. Kim	Anthony Sun
	S. Timothy Kochis	Lucy Sun
	David Lei	Judith F. Wilbur
	Alexandra Lenehan	Akiko Yamazaki, Chair
Commissioners Absent:	Edwin L. Berkowitz	Joan Danforth
	William Mathews Brooks	Chong-Moon Lee
	Julia K. Cheng	Jane Chang Tom
	Carmen Colet	Brenda Wright
Foundation Trustees in Attendance:		
	Betty N. Alberts	Linda Lei
	Ellen Bauch	Kumar Malavalli
	Richard Beleson	Kevin J. Martin
	Jamie Chen	Suno Kay Osterweis
	Robert L. Duffy	Leslie Tang Schilling
	Ronald N. Hoge	Merrill Randol Sherwin

Also Present: Jay Xu Dori Sera Bailey Cori Bates Nancy Brennan Pehong Chen

Merrill Randol Sherwin Ken Wilcox

Joanne Chou Tim Hallman Valerie Pechenik Laura Hathhorn

Chair Akiko Yamazaki called the meeting to order at 4:10 p.m., a quorum being present. Minutes from the June 24, 2014 meeting were approved as written.

Akiko Yamazaki reviewed gifts received to date, new commitments, board participation, and next steps. She called on Tim Kahn who discussed transformation work in process.

There being no further business to discuss, the meeting was adjourned at 4:25 p.m.

Sung-Jin Ingriselli